<<Back to All Scholarships

少數族裔中文表現獎 Chinese Performance Scholarship for Ethnic Minority Students

香港融樂會一直關心少數族裔的教育,承蒙 社會上同路人的幫助,融樂會自2008起成立及連繫多個獎學金計劃,以幫助經濟有困難的少數族裔青年一圓其讀書夢。

2017年,專上教育獎學金成立第十個年頭,融樂會增設中文表現獎予於香港文憑試中文科或GCE (AL) 中文考試中獲得優良成績的少數族裔學生。

2018/19年度的融樂會中文表現獎現正接受申請,歡迎少數族裔居民於2018年8月13日 (星期一)下午5時或之前提交申請。詳情請細閱申請須知。申請表格可於以下下載。

With the generous support of donors, Hong Kong Unison is pleased to announce the 2018-19 Scholarship Scheme for Ethnic Minority Students. Unison has administered the scholarship scheme for ethnic minorities since 2008.

In 2017, the 10th anniversary of Unison Scholarship Scheme, in addition to our scholarship scheme for tertiary education, we rolled out a new scholarship scheme for students who attain good grades in DSE Chinese and GCE (AL) Chinese exams.

The Chinese Performance Scholarship for Ethnic Minority Students (2018/19) is now open for application. Ethnic minority residents are welcome to apply.

Please make sure to read the Application Guideline carefully before you fill in your application.

  • Application Deadline: 5pm, 13 August, 2018 (Monday)
  • Submission Method: Mailed to the Unison Office, or submitted in person.
  • Unison Address: Room 1303, 13/F, Wang Yip Industrial Building, 1 Elm Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon

** Late applications will not be considered. **

Important Dates

13 August 2018 (Monday) 5pm

Application Deadline
(all applications must be postmarked or submitted to Hong Kong Unison by 5pm)

Mid- August to Mid-September 2018

Review of Applications

Short-listed candidates will be invited for interview by the Selection Board

Late September 2018

The list of awardees will be posted on website of Hong Kong Unison.

Awardees will also be notified individually by post.

Please call us at 2789 3246 or email info@unison.org.hk for enquiries.

**Download award application and guideline

過往得獎同學 Past Awardees



我們感謝獎學金贊助者 Our gratitude to our sponsor:
Dr. Wong Kam Kuen Charity Acts


得獎同學 Awardees

Mr. LIMBU Saroj Wang
Mr. KHAN Qassad Ali
Ms. KANDEL Partiba
Mr. LAM Chun Hang
Mr. YIP Jason
Ms. KAUR Navdeep
Ms. TAHIR Maria
Mr. LAMA Sujak
Mr. GURUNG Binay
Mr. DE LARA Elvain Ian
Mr. ALCONABA John Paul
Ms. LIMBU Lisha
Mr. MOHAMMAD Zain-ul-aabidin
Ms. KAUR Amanpreet
Mr. SAHA Sourav
Ms. RAI Sharon
Ms. KAUR Jaspinderpal

<回頁頂 Back to Top>



       融樂會版權所有 Copyrights @ Hong Kong Unison | 免責聲明 Disclaimer | 網頁指南 Site Map | 聯絡我們 Contact us



這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player